“Regardless of Skill”?!

Ok, so I get this comment on my post from last night that leaves a link about needing writers. I figured it was probably trash but decided to go visit the link anyway.

The very first thing I read is: “There has been an explosion in the need for online writers, regardless of skill.”

Regardless of skill? Was this supposed to hook me by making me feel safe that I won’t be rejected? *Hits back button as fast as possible*

Sorry, but that was so not the way to get me interested.

Leave a Reply

