I Have Defeated the Beast!

The wicked beast Distraction has been trying and succeeding to distract me from writing. Some of the distraction was enjoyable. Most was responsibility. Hurray for my small defeat last night as my hubby grabbed the sword for me and held the beast off. I got to write about 1000 words last night before sleepiness took over.

I still have a little work to do on it, got to finish the chapter and then clean it up a bit. But, you can be expecting the rest of chapter 1 soon!

Leave a Reply

