365 Prompt: Lightning

Today’s Prompt:

“WWTH reporting to you live at the scene. Please, Ma’am, share with our viewers what happened.”

“Okay. So, I was sitting having coffee when there was this bright flash of light. I mean it was so bright, I was blinded. That lady over there screamed. I rubbed my eyes a bunch, then when I could see again, that was sitting there in the street. How’d it get there?”

“Thank you. That sure is strange, all right. We’re trying to find out just that. How’d it get there? This has been WWTH reporting live.”

Leave a Reply

