Upcoming Author Help List

I love to read what published writers have to say about writing. Like anything else I think you need to use advice in your own way (or not use it) because you’ll never be Soandso-Amazing-Writer-That-You-Love-So-Much.

Really, would you want to be? When asked the question “If you could be anyone in the world for a day who would you be” I answer, “myself.” Honestly, I don’t want to be anyone else. Ever. I’m me and that’s the only person I can ever be.

Anywho… while I’ll always be me and I want my writing style to be my own, I do enjoy reading writing advice from my favorite authors. I decided to make a list of some of my favorite articles to share with you all.

Is there anyone you’d really like to see added to the list?

2 thoughts on “Upcoming Author Help List

Leave a Reply

